Stress and the DANCE of LIFE

Do you experience JOY in your life?

CMBB_Counselling_Melbourne_Alexandra_Bloch_Atefi_Dance

In my work as counsellor and psychotherapist I meet clients who have forgotten to dance, play, experience joy. It’s about connecting with what you love, a forgotten part of your authentic self.

Follow Me on Pinterest

About Mensch - Connecting Mind Body Breath

I am committed to provide empowering information, to help you cope with painful emotions and support you towards personal growth and development. I combine my PhD in Psychology with 15 years of practical experience in counselling across clinical, corporate and community settings. Contact me on 0426 558 562 for a FREE 10-minute phone consultation to talk about your needs or write me a quick email at alexandra@cmbb.com.au
This entry was posted in Counselling & Stress Management. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

